fbpx

So you are looking into starting Affiliate marketing, and wanting to find out if Wealthy Affiliate is a scam or not?

My Honest Review of Wealthy Affiliate:

Name: Wealthy Affiliate

Price: $0 Starter Fee

Website: www.Weathyaffiliate.com

Owners: Kyle & Carson

Ranking: 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

 

I have been doing affiliate marketing for a few years now through this Wealthy Affiliate platform, so I feel I can give you an honest review of what it is all about, as I am speaking from experience of working within Wealthy Affiliate.

You have found the right place for all you need to know!

This is my honest review of the Wealthy Affiliate platform.

“This post contains affiliate links which helps my wesite run smoothly at no extra cost to you. please see my privacy page for information”

 

 

 

What you will learn from this review of Wealthy Affiliate?

1: Platform overview (what you get once you get inside)

2: The good and the bad of Wealthy Affiliate

3: Who is Wealthy Affiliate for?

4: The Features you need to succeed

5: The cost of a Membership

 

1:Wealthy Affiliate – Platform overview

 

Wealthy Affiliate is a platform designed by Affiliate Marketers for affiliate marketers.

It consists of all the tools in one place that you would need to learn how to do affiliate marketing. Everything from a complete beginner to expert.

It provides you with thousands upon thousands of hours of training, all in a structured way to get you from never having done this before, to becoming an expert and a super affiliate.

There is a thriving community of people inside all doing Affiliate Marketing, helping each other and working together to reach their goals and dreams through Affiliate Marketing.

You have 24/7 help either via live help, the community, or through Wealthy Affiliate site support. You are never on your own when learning how to do Affilate Marketing through this platform.

If you would like to join this wonderful community then i recommend you go here to sign up to wealthy affiliate

 

2:The good and the bad of W.A.

 

The good:

Pro #1 : The structured way in which you are taught how to do Affiliate Markting, through the step by step video’s.

Pro#2 : The 24/7 help that is available when you get stuck and need it most.

Pro#3 : The secret ingredient to making this all work, the wonderful Wealthy Affiliate Community inside the platform.

Pro#4 : Having all the tools needed to do Affiliate Marketing in one place.

Pro#5 : Being able to learn at my own pace, in my own time.

The bad

Con#1 : Learning and working your way through all the training lessons takes time, and like everyone else I want success yesterday, but remember Rome was not built in a day! You have never done this before.

Con#2 : It costs to have a premium membership, but I also see this as a positive as they provide you with the tools and training to make it as an Affiliate Marketer. Education and investing in yourself costs but it’s totally worth it in the end.

 

3: Who is Wealthy Affiliate for?

 

The Wealthy Affiliate platform is for anyone who is looking to learn Affiliate Marketing. From beginner to expert. Inside the platform you find both and everyone in between, at different stages of their learning path.

Affiliate Marketing is for everyone no matter what age, colour, religion, size or shape we are. The same opportunity is there for all of us to reach and achieve financial and lifestyle freedom.

You will be the one who benefits from doing Affiliate Marketing and signing up to the Wealthy Platform, as you will be gaining valuable knowledge and an the best online education on how to make money doing Affiliate Marketing.

Would you like to learn more about how do do Affiliate Marketing? Then Wealth Affiliate is the place to learn it all and you can join today just go here.

4:The Features You Need to Succeed.

 

Perfect for Beginners and Experts Alike.

Product tools inside Wealthy Affiliate & training:

What you get once inside the platform:

# Run an entire business from our fast, secure & reliable hosting.HOSTING

 

# Websites (two free)

# WordPress

# 1000s of hours of step by step, easy to follow video training. Showing you everything from set up to becoming a super affiliate.

# An online working community to help you ( all doing affiliate marketing online now) that you can interact with 24 hours a day.

# A live chat help desk, with community members who you can ask question to when you get stuck.

# Get expert coaching when you need help or advice.SUPPORT

 

# Thousands of products to promote

# A very lucrative referral scheme ( you can win a free trip to Vegas as well)

#Find millions of keywords, niches and spy on your competition.JAAXY

# Live training (which is ongoing)

 

Here is some more Information about the tools and training within the Wealthy Affiliate platform.

 

If you have never done Affiliate marketing then the tools they provide you with are second to none. I started as a complete newby a few years ago, after reading a review just like this one, and have never looked back.

As I mentioned earlier the only slight real drawback is this – it is a long term plan to change your life and financial future for the better. (This is definitetly not a get-rich-quick scheme).

It takes time to learn how to go from one step to another, through the video training, to build out your own website and to become an expert at affiliate marketing.

You will need dedication and commitment, also be prepared to work hard.

The video training they provide is a step by step, very easy to follow process. The beauty of this is you can do it at your own pace in your own time. You can work full time while still learning this (if you are willing to give up a couple of hours a day)

The best thing I found once I started is the wonderful community that is  inside the Wealthy Affiliate platorm.

These are real people from all over the World doing what you will be doing. They are so supportive and helpful, they want you to succeed.

This is the magic key to it all, if you try to do this on your own and build a website elsewhere, you won’t be able to ask the questions, you will have to solve the problems you face all by yourself.

They offer two free websites so you can start without costing you a thing. That means you can look around and see just what I mean, then you can really decide if this is for you or not. (that’s how I began my working online journey)

Once I had seen that the review I read was completely true, I never looked back and decided to go for investing in myself, and working towards changing my finances and my working hours.

If I can put in the effort for myself and get rid of my outdated 9 to 5 job, then that’s the ticket for me.

Why did I go from a free website to a paid membership is simple. Once you start and realise this is totally possible, as long as you take massive action, are willing to learn and follow the videos, and work for it.

Then the cost of investing in yourself far outweighs any monetary value that you have to pay.

I actually pay a yearly membership now, (so that I can just get on with my tasks and not worry about the money, it works out cheaper to do this too). You can find my profile inside search for motly20 on the dashboard or I will find you if you click and sign up through one of my links on this page. So come on in and say hi 🙂

Going premium means you have full access to all the tools and training inside.

A starter website is great to get going but will only give you restricted access to certain things.

Once you get started and you see it is a totally legitimate business and way set up your own website and work towards being you own boss.

Now you can start dreaming of the laptop lifestyle. Why wait just get started now?

watch this video below to find out if weatly affiliate works or not?

 

 

 

5: The Cost of a Membership

 

  • Free membership – $0 to start
  • Paid memberships $49 a morth/ $349 for the year

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Is Wealthy Affiliate a Scam or Not?

 

Overall Scam Rank: 0 out of 100

My Verdict is “THIS IS A LEGITIMATE BUSINESS”

My final opinion on the wealthy affiliate platform is “yes it is worth it”, if you are looking to get into Affiliate Marketing and looking at working online from anywhere, get started now!

If you are prepared to work hard and continue to learn and grow, and never give up. Then why not give it a go? It is very possible to become an Affiiate Marketer working online. I did it from knowing nothing just a few years ago, so can you too.

The support offered within this community is second to none from the live help to the personal support, to the system help. The owners are very much apart of the community and you can contact them anytime, and you will often see them posting new blogs on the dashboard.

Transform Your Ideas into Profits.

Start a Business From 1+ Million Lucrative Niches.

We all have a hobby or something that gets us excited and motivated when we think about it. It only takes one idea to create a very successful business online. Don’t have any ideas? No problem, Wealthy Affiliate will help you choose a direction of your business from over 1,000,000 different niches.

Last words + bonus offer:

The cost to is $0…to start, yes really. If you don’t belive me come back onto my website and tell me about it. (I mean that too). once you join I will be messaging you to say hello.

Just promise me if you do sign up you will set-up your account. It is a simple process and everything will be explaind to you in a easy to understand way here at Wealth Affiliate.

Yes I want to Join wealthy affiliate now for $0

Bonus offer for you to claim…

Join your  FREE Starter acount now and I will offer you a bounus discount if you decide to become a premium member within the first seven days. The discount will be a whoping 59% of your first months premium.

Go ahead and create your starter account now, and I will be personally contacting you to say hi.

This will be an amazing journey for you once you say yes and come on board. (TIP: you will also get to tap into all my experience of working within the wealthy affilaite platform)

You will never know what you have been missing all these years until you step foot inside the Wealthy Affiliate platform.

My Honest Review of Wealthy Affiliate:

Name: Wealthy Affiliate

Price: $0 Starter Fee

Website: www.Weathyaffiliate.com

Owners: Kyle & Carson

Ranking: 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

 

 


27 Comments

MrBiizy · January 30, 2020 at 9:11 am

Hey Matthew, nice to see your review of Wealthy Affiliate. I have read so many reviews of Wealthy Affiliate and a majority of them look too good to be true. Well, the few ones I have seen that are negative reviews do not have any sensible thing to hold against Wealthy Affiliate which simply means they’re just common competitors that have no value to offer that can compete with Wealthy Affiliate’s value. Generally, affiliate marketing takes time to build up especially if we want the business to be a sustainable one. With this in mind, I know I will succeed with Wealthy Affiliate. Thank you…

    matt · January 30, 2020 at 11:59 am

    Hi mr Biizy

    Yes that’s true if you ant to succeed with Affiliate Marketing then you need to work hard and have some long term goal. Everything is possible within the Wealthy Affiliate platform because they provide you with all the and training to make it in the Affiliate Marketing world.

    Good luck with working online. 

    Your friend in success 

    Matt

      MrBiizy · January 30, 2020 at 7:24 pm

      Thanks Matt!

        matt · January 31, 2020 at 6:16 am

        You are most welcome. Best wishes
        MATT

          MrBiizy · February 8, 2020 at 9:53 am

          😃

Robert · January 30, 2020 at 8:29 am

Thanks for this review about Wealthy Affiliate. Everything I have read so far about this affiliate marketing community has been positive. I think that the $49.00 per month premium membership should not be listed as one of your “The Bad” because that is very reasonable compared to all of the other training programs I have researched.

I am really thinking of joining because it seems like the place to be for learning about affiliate marketing and having community support is a HUGE advantage. The fact that I can join for free and try it out without risking any money, I have not seen any other training program offer that. When I do pay, does Wealthy Affiliate offer a money back guarantee?

    matt · January 30, 2020 at 11:38 am

    Hi Robert

    Great questions and I am so glad you asked them. Firstly about the membership cost I totally agree with you. It is far cheaper than anywhere else teaching Affiliate Marketing. Once you see all the resources you get once inside the Wealthy Affiliate dashboard, you will soon realise that paying a small cost is priceless when compared to building your own business, and finding lifestyle freedom. 

    Once you join up as a free member you can cancel at anytime no question asked, however is you sign up to the paid membership then you have entered into an agreement with WA and no refund would be possible, you do however need to cancel you repeat subscription so you don’t get charged again, to do this simply get in touch with site support and they will answer and questions you may have. 

    Why would you want to quit without trying, once inside. Building your own business and success takes time, that’s why I pay a yearly premium. It’s cheaper and it gives me the freedom to build my website however I want with no pressure on me.  

    I hope this answered your questions.

    Your friend 

    Matt

Shanta Rahman · January 30, 2020 at 8:24 am

Many thanks to you for sharing such an excellent article with us .I found some valuable information about Wealthy Affiliate through your article I have been working at Wealthy Affiliate for the past one year and it was a great way for me to make money online. This website has many tutorials for learning Wealthy Affiliate and it is useful that Wealthy Affiliate is very useful for getting started. And these videos have helped me a lot in learning Wealthy Affiliate, and through Wealthy Affiliate I have a lot of money making tools that help me move my website to a better place. I do this in addition to my job and make a living, and I think this Wealthy affiliate is a great site for those who want to stay home and work online. So of course I would say Wealthy Affiliate is not a scam .

I hope that after reading this article, many people will be interested in working at Wealthy Affiliate, and they will get a premium membership and share their success soon.

    matt · January 30, 2020 at 10:43 am

    Hi Shanta. Your words echo everything I say so I agree with you entirely. Wealthy Affiliate is the best place to learn how to be an Affiliate Marketer. There is so much more to this platform than meets the eye. It will change your working life forever if you are willing to take action and give it a try. 

    Thank you for the kind message

    Your friend 

    Matt

Parameter · January 30, 2020 at 8:22 am

Seeing your title, dragged me to reading your review and honestly you are right. Wealthy Affiliate has a robust community that is next to none. People are willing to help each other freely not asking for a penny.  Like you rightly mentioned, the training are easy to follow and there is room for questions.

Apart from Kyle, you have more than a 1,000 professionals ready t respond to your questions. Good environment

    matt · January 30, 2020 at 10:38 am

    Hi Parameter

    I totally agree with everything you said the people working inside the platform are wonderful and always willing to help you when you need it most. The support is there 24/7 days every week. This makes a massive difference when you are learning new things and skills, as there are any number of questions that you may need answering. Wealthy Affiliate is the best training platform for anyone who is looking to getting started working online. 

    Take care

    Matt

Daniel · January 30, 2020 at 8:18 am

The best online marketing platform with many opportunity. I normally call WA UNIVERSITY as my Money Making Machine. Yes that true it training  are second to none in the world today. Others thinks Wealthyaffiliate is a scam , based on what was written on your site i can definitely say they are 100% authentic.

    matt · January 30, 2020 at 10:14 am

    Hi Daniel

    Cheers for taking the time to message me. Yes the Wealthy Affiliate platform is totally legitimate place to hang out and learn how to do Affiliate Marketing from the basics upwards, to becoming an expert Affiliate Marketer. Work hard at it, and this amazing platform designed for Affiliate Marketers will change your life. 

    Your friend 

    Matt

Natalie · January 22, 2020 at 2:35 pm

Hi, Matthew,

Thank you for putting together this information about Wealthy Affiliate.

I hope a lot of people will find it because it’s thus far the best online marketing training program I have seen that offers the best value for its price.

If we would seek elsewhere all the information Wealthy Affiliate offers, it would cost away more money. I would recommend Wealthy Affiliate from all of my heart!

Best Wishes,
Natalie

    admin · January 22, 2020 at 8:05 pm

    hi Natalie
    You are too kind leaving me a message. I whole-heartedly agree with you. The training on this wonderful platform is the best online, if you are wanting to get into Affiliate marketing.
    If you change your thinking and set your goals, then the potential for future earning is unlimited.
    Take care and good luck to you.

Louise Barry-Taylor · January 21, 2020 at 3:07 pm

Hi Matt

Great review – and you are 100% spot on! Wealthy Affiliate is the way to go. I joined (and lost money) with a competitor before joining Wealthy Affiliate, thankfully I found them relatively early in the game.

There is more to Wealthy Affiliate than we can possibly give credit for in one review – I encourage all of your readers to give it a whirl, after all, it’s FREE with access to everything available for the first 7 days. Nothing to lose and everything to gain 🙂

Blessings always
Louise

    admin · January 21, 2020 at 3:14 pm

    Thank you Louise for you kind message. I totally agree with everything you said. If you don’t believe us how amazing the Wealth affiliate platform is then come on and give it a try. It’s free to join remember. Good luck to you
    Matt.

Ann · January 20, 2020 at 11:59 am

Hi! This overview of Wealthy Affiliate has helped me a lot. I knew it is a good training platform but I didn’t know exactly what they offered. I’m glad to discover that all the tools we need to get started are in one place. I’ll check it out. It’s a no-brainer, since it’s free to join.

    admin · January 20, 2020 at 3:01 pm

    Hi Ann 

    Thank you for the kind message and glad I could help you out. 

    If you are seriously looking into doing Affiliate Marketing, then Wealthy Affiliate is the best place to join. 

    Get ready to be amazed once you decide to sign up for free. 

    I’ll find you in the dashboard once you are signed up. 

    Good luck to you and your success

joshua collins · January 20, 2020 at 11:51 am

It’s funny you recommend a platform like Wealthy Affiliate as I have been trying to get into affiliate marketing for a while now and that is the one company that I have heard the most.

I didn’t join as I was sceptical about them and initially I saw the $49 a month and didn’t bother. But after reading this review I think this is probably the best opportunity out there right now.

All the benefits you get including twenty-five websites with hosting and the fact you can make a free account which I wasn’t aware of makes it a no brainer in my opinion.

I’m gonna sign up later on when I get chance and see how I fare.

Thanks, Matt,

Josh

    admin · January 20, 2020 at 3:07 pm

    Hi Josh. It’s the only place to join if you are thinking about doing Affiliate Marketing, as the platform is designed by Affiliate Marketers. All the tool for you to succeed are waiting for you once you sign up. 

    If you start for free and sign up to premium within the first seven days, you get a discount of your first months premium payment. 

    I originally thought the price was to steep but your online education and future financial freedom, are worth the small month fee. 

    Take care and best wishes to you. 

Nimrodngy · January 20, 2020 at 11:50 am

Wow, thanks for this amazing review. I support this review and the way you provided this information and I can tell you why.

I’m a premium member on this platform called Wealthy Affiliate. Since I joined here, i found a lot of training’s and a lot of people who helped me in different problems. I succeed to create my own business by creating some website and promote different thinks. This is really the best platform to have an online business and earn some passive income. In this year 2020 i have a lot of goals and with ambition and determination i’m sure i will achieve it. 

My opinion is that every people who want to make money online should ready your article and join on Wealthy Affiliate. Thanks again for your explanation given. Good luck ! 

    admin · January 20, 2020 at 3:13 pm

    Hi Nimrodngy

    I am glad you enjoyed this review. Those goals and dreams are well within your grasp here at Wealthy Affiliate. 

    Keep working hard, learning and stay positive. You have everything you need inside the Wealthy Affiliate platform to make it as an Affiliate Marketer

    Everything starts with a decision to try! You are in your way now. 

    Best of luck to you my friend. 

Feji ben · January 20, 2020 at 11:49 am

Hello there,thanks for your honest and unbiased review about wealthy affiliate but for me I would say I agreed with you wealthy affiliate has a zero percent scam rate and if your are a beginner then wealthy affiliate is the best family for you as you would learn all you need to know there,I have been there for sometime now and I must say that it the best place to start off.

    admin · January 20, 2020 at 4:53 pm

    Hi Fenji Ben 

    I am pleased you are part of the wonderful Wealthy Affiliate community. 

    Good for you for taking action and getting started for free on this platform. 

    Keep going and who knows you might be working from anywhere on your laptop sooner rather than later. 

    Good luck to you my friend 

Nate MC · January 20, 2020 at 11:49 am

Good overview of wealthy Affiliate. Like you said in the cons, a lot of people join and I think they have the expectation of making money fast and easy, but it takes work. And it takes going through all the training and it takes consistency. That’s the case with any kind of venture or business. 

    admin · January 20, 2020 at 4:59 pm

    Hi Nate MC

    Yes my friend you are so correct about having to work hard. If you want to be successful you have to work for it 

    This is the part I love the most because this time I am doing all the hard work for myself, and not for a boss who does not care. 

    That’s the joy of Affiliate Marketing your efforts give you, all your own  rewards.

    The Wealthy Affiliate platform is second to none if you are looking for a modern working way doing Affiliate Marketing online 

    Best of luck to you 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *